Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.
  /  Contacto

CONTACTO

Directora Digital.

Anaid Moncada.

amoncada@notmusa.com.mx

Director Editorial.

José Luis Mercado

jmercado@notmusa.com.mx

Editor.

Luis Jesús Ramírez Velasco

ljramirez@notmusa.com.mx

 

Social Media Manager.

César García

cgarcia@notmusa.com.mx

 

PMO 4Ruedas

Eduardo Lara elara@notmusa.com.mx

Yenahi Zurita yenahiz@notmusa.com.mx

Contacto Publicidad Digital.

 

Gabriel Mendiola Ramírez          gmendiola@notmusa.com.mx

Carlo Andre Carmona Miranda  ccarmona@notmusa.com.mx

Mariana Arteaga Rodríguez       marteaga@notmusa.com.mx

comercial4ruedas@notmusa.com.mx

Tel. 9140 9500   Ext. 1757

Atención a lectores:

lectores@editorialnotmusa.com.mx

Tel: 01800 527 3267